Capital City FC

Capital City FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/14/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
2 - 2
San Antonio Runners
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/12/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Corinthians
1 - 1
Capital City FC
Corinthians Football Club of San Antonio Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/19/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
1 - 2
Alamo City SC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 10/27/2019
6:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
15 - 0
Bell County FC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Alamo City SC
4 - 2
Capital City FC
Alamo Sports Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/16/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
2 - 1
Capital City FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/23/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
3 - 0
Capital City FC
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 12/07/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
4 - 2
San Antonio Corinthians
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/15/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
0 - 3
Capital City FC
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 12/21/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
0 - 2
Coyotes FC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I